top of page
  • facebook
Honorary Lifetime Members
These Members have rendered outstanding, notable service on behalf of Spartanburg Horseman's Association.  Without their service and dedication we would not be where we are today

Helen Van Order
John Van Order
William Biggerstaff
Wayne Pugh
Lillie Brown 
Ann McKinney
Dixie Pinson 
Gerald Pack 
Ruth Slavin 
Jimmy Wofford
Oscar Corbin
Mary Ellen Singleton 
Art Slavin
Doug Bortone
Barry Petty 
Joe Walker
Roy McCulley
Daren Scott
Deb Burgess
Judy Schlager
bottom of page